Book Link, Book Release

Complete Erotica Story Collection Now Available

I’ve released a new bundle today with all of my erotica stories I’ve published (as of October 2017. It doesn’t include my romance novellas), and it’s now live and available on Amazon. It’s called The Complete Cailee Francis Erotica Story Collection, and I also have a link to it in the Book Bundles area of my site.

It includes 11 stories (10 short stories and 1 novella), with a combined total of almost 70,000 words. You can find it here on Amazon, where it retails for $9.99.


The following stories are included in this bundle:

– The Theatre of Fantasies (M/F, M/F+)

Short Stories:
– Her Lesbian Daydreams (Making it Real #1) (F/F)
– His Sweet Secretary (Making it Real #2) (M/F)
– Their Stolen Moments (Making it Real #3) (M/F)
– Mischief Incarnate (The Nymphalicious Chronicles #1) (F/F, M/F+)
– Mischief Dreaming (The Nymphalicious Chronicles #2) (F/F)
– Shifter Mischief (The Nymphalicious Chronicles #3) (M/F)
– Odyssia, the Pirate Queen (Vixens of the High Seas #1) (F/M)
– Sensuality in the Darkest of Times: A Short Story (M/F)
– Allure of the Hunt: A Short Story (M/F)
– Spaceship Menage (M/F/M)

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.