Book Release

Wynter – Out Now on Amazon & KU

Wynter: A Lesfic Christmas Romance is now live on Amazon and available on Kindle Unlimited.

Wynter is the fourth book in my Love and Second Chances novella series. Each book has different main characters but is set in the same universe. This book is set in Dublin, Ireland and tells the story of Wynter Collins and Ava Winchester. They’re two women who regret breaking up, and in this book, they get their second chance to be together in the lead up to Christmastime.

You can find Wynter available here on and here on

This is the blurb for Wynter:

Christmas is a time for music, mistletoe, and most of all, second chances

Wynter Collins guards a broken heart. The love of her life called it quits, leaving Wynter along with all the hopes and dreams they once shared. Wynter throws herself into her job at Sparkle and Home. Hard work helps soothe her pain and the Christmas season is especially busy. She spends her days selling Christmas trees and wreaths. She spends her long, lonely nights trying to forget Ava.

When the shop’s elderly owner passes away, Wynter faces an uncertain future. To her dismay, Ava has returned to Dublin. Worse, she’s the shop’s new owner and Wynter’s new boss.

Ava Winchester has never forgotten Wynter or the time they shared together—in and out of Wynter’s 4-poster bed—but she harbours a guilty secret. She’s still in love with Wynter and regrets the choice she made to leave.

Now fate has brought them together again in Dublin—one of the most romantic cities at Christmastime. Wynter wants nothing to do with Ava, and Ava can’t risk confessing the truth. Like Wynter, Ava has a wounded heart. Ava’s determined to remain professional, and guard her secret yearning.
Even if it means another lonely Christmas…

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.